Betsafe

betsafe评论
19 评分
奖金

100%最高 €100 欢迎奖金

自由旋转

€100 首存红利

概述
  • 存款方式: 借记卡和信用卡,Neteller,Skrill,Paysafecard,Entropay
  • 最低保证金: €10,包括多种付款方式。
  • 支持语言: 英文,西班牙文,德文,波兰文,丹麦文,拉脱维亚文,芬兰文,瑞典文,挪威文
  • 移动应用程序: Android,IOS,Windows Phone。
现在玩 现在玩

Betsafe由BML Group拥有和工作,这是在线赌博世界中的著名赌博。 他们开展业务已经超过XNUMX年,并且以工业巨头Betsson的所有人而闻名。

Betsafe已经弄清楚了如何获得三个不同的游戏许可证。 它们获得了英国奥尔德尼岛以及马耳他游戏管理局的授权。 我曾经觉得拥有一个以上的执照对于赌场来说是多余的,但是在看到如此大量的赌场消失了玩家的资金之后,我很高兴找到这样的站点,其中有多个团体在监视他们。

Betsafe成立于大约十年前的2006年,是欧洲最著名的在线赌场之一。 它是由瑞典Betsson Group(博彩业中最负盛名的组织之一)发现的。 众所周知Betsafe在 体育博彩业 因为它与曼城足球俱乐部建立了战略伙伴关系。 由于这种合作关系,Betsafe在英国和欧洲大陆上的许多其他国家中表现出色。

优点缺点
  • 经TST证明是公平的。
  • 无限取款。
  • 多种运动选择。
  • 提供实时流媒体。
  • 精心设计的体育博彩。
  • 0-24提款时间范围。
  • 客户支持24 / 7
  • 没有欢迎奖金。
  • 多个受限制的国家。
  • 没有国际电话号码。
  • 大量的受限制国家。

谁可以在Betsafe玩?

好吧,看到一长串的国家不欢迎其居民在Betsafe居住,我一点也不感到惊讶。 在您身边拥有三个最严格的监管机构会受到很多限制,首先是谁可以存款和玩游戏。

可悲的是,来自以下国家/地区的人们对Betsafe不走运:

奥地利,奥兰群岛,比利时,中国,丹麦,哥伦比亚,澳大利亚,库拉索岛,南极洲,美属萨摩亚,捷克共和国,西班牙,法国,格鲁吉亚,奥尔德尼岛,希腊,香港,匈牙利,曼岛,意大利,泽西岛卡纳瓦克,马来西亚,波多黎各,葡萄牙,新加坡,斯洛文尼亚,土耳其,美国

Betsafe体育市场和投注类型

据,直到...为止 投注选择 去吧,Betsafe 博彩网站优惠 从引人入胜的运动到最晦涩的运动,一系列令人着迷的迷人运动。 我们重视,他们不仅在足球和网球方面提供了令人难以置信的选择,而且另一方面专注于发展中的市场,例如,电子竞技和不太知名的运动,例如小跑和水球。 对于足球本身,您可以希望投注英超,欧冠,德甲和联赛1之类的联赛,以及挪威,芬兰和土耳其等较小国家的联赛。

投注安全赔率水平

赔率是最基本的赔率之一 网上投注服务。 知道自己正在为自己的钱物有所值,这可以说是正常体验与真正非凡体验之间的区别。 在这一点上,Betsafe的赔率水平基本上不会导致幻灭。 当您使用此选项下注时,最高可达95.84% 在线博彩网站,您可以确保获得可观的投资回报。

Betsafe赌场

除了 体育博彩,Betsafe在Betsafe在线赌场中还提供了一系列非常酷的赌场游戏。 赌场有超过400种赌场游戏,包括百家乐,轮盘,二十一点和老虎机游戏供您选择。 Betsafe赌场由马耳他博彩管理局和英国博彩委员会监管,这使其成为非常可靠的赌场平台。

正如您可能已经注意到的那样,由于该公司当前的欢迎报价目标(即老虎机游戏的粉丝),该博彩公司特别关注其赌场客户。 我们建议您定期检查他们的平台,因为Betsafe会通过向客户提供有吸引力的报价来努力改善其客户的娱乐场体验。

体育博彩欢迎比赛奖金

《 Sportsbook欢迎》是一个非常简单的游戏:进行存款并获得高达$ 100的30%匹配奖金,可在Sportsbook中使用。 这是一个干净的小额奖金,您必须下注六次才能转换为可以提取的现金。.奖金在您进行首次存款后的30天后终止,因此您必须保持谨慎以确保自己不会损失您记录中的奖金金额。 另外,请注意,此奖金不适用于通过Skrill或Neteller进行的初始存款。

扑克欢迎奖金

《体育博彩欢迎词》是一个非常简单的游戏:存款并获得100% 比赛奖金 在体育博彩中最多可使用$ 30。 这是干净的小额奖金,您必须下注六次才能转换为可以提取的现金。 奖金会在您首次存入资金后的30天后终止,因此您必须保持谨慎,以确保您不会损失自己的记录中的奖金金额。 另外,请注意 投注奖金 不适用于通过Skrill或Neteller进行的初始存款。

银行业

虽然Betsafe的存款方法清单不如其他方法那么多 在线博彩网站.

存款系统最重要的事情之一就是存款被立即批准,这是由于他们的 投注程序.

您不必担心取款方法,因为它们总是即时的,到目前为止,根据客户的评论,还没有任何有关取款的投诉。

存款方法

欧贝
理想
大师
万事达
我的城堡
NETELLER
银行汇票
的Skrill
Trustly
签证

提款方式

银行电汇
NETELLER
签证
的Skrill
欧贝
Trustly

客户服务

客户服务是Betsafe的高度优先事项。 尽管如此,该网站仍在努力确保您不需要与他们取得联系。 网站上的“常见问题”区域将使您完全震惊,因为答案非常详尽。 联系客户服务之前,您应该首先查看FAQ页面,因为在那里很可能找到解决方案。

这对双方都很好,因为您不必浪费时间联系 赌场和网站 通过不处理简单的问题可以提高效率。

如果必须与公司联系,则可以使用实时聊天,电话或电子邮件进行联系。

betsafe评论

100%最高 €100 欢迎奖金

Betsafe

Betsafe is possessed and worked by the BML Group, a notable gamble in the online gambling world. They have been doing business for well longer than ten years and are presumably most famous as the proprietors of industry giant, Betsson.

Betsafe has figured out how to gain three different gaming licenses. They are authorized by Alderney, the UK, and additionally by the Malta Gaming Authority. I used to feel that having more than one license was needless excess for a casino, however in the wake of seeing such a significant number of casinos vanish with player funds, and I am happy to find sites like this that have multiple groups watching over them.

Founded around ten years ago in the year 2006, Betsafe is one of the most well-known online casinos in Europe. It found by the Swedish Betsson Group, one of the most reputable groups in the gambling industry. Betsafe has been known to have a huge presence in the sports betting industry because of its strategic partnership with Manchester City Football Club. Due to this partnership, Betsafe was able to do very well in the UK and many other countries on the continent of Europe.

Pros / Cons
  • Proven fair by TST.
  • Unlimited withdrawal.
  • Huge choice of sports.
  • Live streaming available.
  • Well-designed sportsbook.
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame.
  • Customer support available 24/7
  • No Welcome Bonus.
  • Multiple restricted countries.
  • No international phone number.
  • A large collection of restricted countries.

Who Can Play at Betsafe?

Well, I am not at all surprised to see a long list of countries whose residents are not welcome at Betsafe. Having three of the most stringent regulators on your side comes with many restrictions, starting with who can make a deposit and play the games.

Sadly, folks from the following countries are out of luck at Betsafe:

Austria, Aland Islands, Belgium, China, Denmark, Colombia, Australia, Curacao, Antarctica, American Samoa, Czech Republic, Spain, France, Georgia, Alderney, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey Kahnawake, Malaysia, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Turkey, United States

Betsafe Sports Markets and Betting Types

As far as betting alternatives go, the Betsafe betting site offers a remarkable, fascinating selection of sports, ranging from the highly popular to some of the most obscure. We value that they do not just offer an incredible choice with regards to football and tennis, but on the other hand are focused on developing markets, for example, e-sports and less known sports, for instance, trotting and water polo. For the football itself, you can hope to bet on leagues such as the Premiership, The Champions League, The Bundesliga and Ligue 1, as well as leagues in smaller countries such as Norway, Finland, and Turkey.

Betsafe Odds Levels

Odds levels are one of the most fundamental pieces of an online betting service. Knowing that you are getting an ideal value for your money can be the distinction between normal experience and a truly extraordinary one. The odds levels for Betsafe at that point, essentially simply don’t disillusion. Coming in at a high 95.84%, when you place your bet with this online betting website, you can be sure to get a decent return on your investment.

Betsafe Casino

Aside from sports betting, Betsafe also offers a range of really cool casino games in the Betsafe Online Casino. The casino has over 400 casino games, including baccarat, roulette, blackjack, and slot machine games to choose from. Betsafe Casino regulates by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission, which makes it a very reliable casino platform.

As you may have noticed, the bookie pays particular attention to its casino customers, as the company’s current welcome offer targets, namely the fans of the slot games. We advise you to check their platform regularly because Betsafe tries hard to improve the casino experience of its customers by providing them with attractive offers.

Sportsbook Welcome Match Bonus

The Sportsbook Welcome is a really simple one: make a deposit and get a 100% match bonus of up to $30 to use in the sportsbook. This is a clean little bonus that you have to bet through six times to convert to cash that you can withdraw.. The bonus terminates 30 days after you make the initial deposit, so you have to remain cautious to guarantee you don’t lose the bonus sums from your record. Also, please note that this bonus does not apply to initial deposits made through Skrill or Neteller.

Poker Welcome Bonus

The Sportsbook Welcome is a really simple one: make a deposit and get a 100% match bonus of up to $30 to use in the sportsbook. This is a clean little bonus that you have to bet through six times to convert to cash that you can withdraw. The bonus terminates 30 days after you make the initial deposit, so you have to remain cautious to guarantee you don’t lose the bonus sums from your record. Also, please note that this betting bonus does not apply to initial deposits made through Skrill or Neteller.

Banking

While the list of deposit methods at Betsafe is not as much as that on different other online betting websites.

One of the most significant things about the deposit system is the fact that the deposit is approved immediately, and this is due to their betting processes.

You don’t have to worry about the withdrawal method as they are always instant, and so far, based on customer review, there have not been any complaints relating to withdrawal.

Deposit Methods

Entropay
iDEAL
Maestro
MasterCard
MyCitadel
Neteller
Paysafecard
Skrill
Trustly
Visa

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer
Neteller
Visa
Skrill
Entropay
Trustly

Customer Service

Customer service is a high priority at Betsafe. Notwithstanding, the site makes a special effort to ensure you don’t need to get in touch with them. You will be completely stunned by the Frequently Asked Questions area of the site as the answers are well detailed. Before contacting customer, care, you should first check out the FAQ page as the chances are high of finding the solutions there.

This is great for both sides, as you don’t have to waste time contacting the casino, and the site can be more efficient by not dealing with simple issues.

If you have to contact the company, you can do so using live chat, phone, or email.

betsafe review

100% up to €100 Welcome Bonus

Play now Play now